Student Engagement and Leadership (SEAL) Awards

Treasure Coast Public Safety Training Complex, Building PS-2, Bailey Auditorium View Directions to the Venue Directions WeatherView Venue Weather Location DetailsView Venue Profile

4600 Kirby Loop Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34981

Phone: 772-462-7150
Website: Click to Visit

The prestigious Harriett Kirk Crago Faculty of the Year Award will be given out as part of this celebration and the recipient will also be honored before the faculty during the fall semester. This recognition is bestowed upon a full-time instructor, nominated by students, who have exhibited expertise in the classroom and warmth and enthusiasm that has significantly enhanced the quality of student life at IRSC. This event also celebrates the people behind the student clubs, organizations, and athletic teams at IRSC.

Thursday, April 11, 2024


Rochelle Popp-Finch

Phone: 772-462-7476


New version available REFRESH  DISMISS