Future Students - Indian River State College
Main Content Start

Future Students

Adobe Creative Cloud is now FREE for all IRSC students. Learn more.

Wolfram is now FREE for all IRSC students. Learn more.

IRSC is your pathway to great jobs and higher education. We look forward to welcoming you as a new student.

Landing Page Quick Links

Contact the Student Success Team in the Student Success Center (Building W at Massey Campus) for assistance with Admissions, Financial Aid, Advising, Student Records and more.

Student Success Center–all campuses
Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Summer Semesters
Monday–Thursday, 7:00 a.m.–6:30 p.m.


Student Records:

records@irsc.edu or 1-772-462-7460

Student Communications Center
Fall and Spring Semesters
Monday-Thursday, 8:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Saturday 8:00–12:00 noon
Summer Semesters
Monday–Thursday, 7:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:00 a.m.–12:00 p.m.


General Questions:
 
info@irsc.edu or 1-866-792-4772

Meet your Student Success Coach for assistance with the admissions steps.

Advanced Technology
Leatrice Taylor
ltaylor@irsc.edu

Liberal Arts, School of Education, STEM and Non-Degree
Yvette Hernandez
yserrano@irsc.edu

Business
Nicholas Geniti
ngeniti@irsc.edu

Nursing
Susan Evans
sevans@irsc.edu

Dual Enrollment
Shereka Alcidor
salcido1@irsc.edu

Public Service
Melissa Braswell
mbraswel@irsc.edu

Health Science
Hadeel Mustafa
hmustafa@irsc.edu

Workforce Education
Natalie Pringle
npringle@irsc.edu

 

Top
New version available REFRESH  DISMISS