Main Content Start

Sigma Beta Delta Ceremony Inducts new Members

Sigma Beta Delta Ceremony Inducts new Members

April 18, 2019 Robert Lane

The Indian River State College (IRSC) Chapter of Sigma Beta Delta International Honor Society for Business, Management, and Administration inducted 41 new members during the Indian River State College Sigma Beta Delta 8th Annual Induction Ceremony on Thursday, April 4 at the Bailey Auditorium on the Treasure Coast Public Safety Training Complex in Fort Pierce.

2019 Sigma Beta Delta Induction Ceremony.

The mission of Sigma Beta Delta is to encourage and recognize scholarship and accomplishment among students of business, management, and administration, and to encourage and promote aspirations toward personal and professional improvement and a life distinguished by honorable service to humankind. Sigma Beta Delta was established to honor students who have attained superior records in business programs in schools and colleges with regional accreditation.

At the ceremony, Monique Quesada, Diplomat in Residence—South Florida (and Puerto Rico), IRSC served as the event’s keynote speaker. John Butler, IRSC Professor then shared the induction and charge encouraging new members and to pursue the mission of the society.

The following students are the 2019 IRSC Sigma Beta Delta Inductees:

Margarita Cecilia Alvarez
Moselle Luanalani Uyeda Bagby
Todd A. Bain
Kamela Boniello
Cristina Bryan
Jason Scott Chandler
Nordia Ann Marie Cooper
Anthony A. De Andrade
Danae Joy Dekker
Eduardo Pedro Delaflor-Weiss
Shea Donaldson
Cynthia Fulmer
Sarah Jane Gatta
Amber Rose Grisetti
Matthew Drew Harvey
Moriah Elise Jenkins
Marissa B. Krysta
Nicholas J. Latrimore
Christopher David Lunn
Marcel Martincsek
Schuyler R. Mitchell

Haylee Lurae Netherton
Angela K. Olson
Amanda R. Parker
Kimberly Gail Payne
April Dawn Peto
Patricia Ramcharan
Connor Patrick Reilly
Carneisha N. Rolle
Charlotte Quick Schneider
Parker C. Sherman
Shelly’ann Rateeka Soleyn
Juan Felipe Sosa
Ellen Marion Spielman
Calli Jayne Swarts
Mandi N. Tate
Becky Rosario Wich
Erin Lee Wolf
Maggie N. Wright
Jacqueline Zamora
Christian Zunk

New version available REFRESH  DISMISS